A Veil for the Vanguard — Signed and Numbered Hardcover Limited Edition (Aeonlith Series #1)


Get this limited edition hardcover of A Veil for the Vanguard! Not only does it feature the complete first novel of the Aeonlith Series but also the prequel novella and four short stories that have never been publicly released. Included:

  • A Veil for the Vanguard (Aeonlith Series Book 1)
  • An Overture for the Odyssey (Aeonlith Series Prequel Novella)
  • The Wizard and Warrior (Aeonlith Series Short Story #1)
  • The Warden Killer (Aeonlith Series Short Story #2)
  • The Tied Knots (Aeonlith Series Short Story #3)
  • A Dagger in Valtan City (Aeonlith Series Short Story #4)

Each book is signed and numbered by the author and only 100 copies will ever be made.

99 in stock